Department Contacts

Rentals

Rui Alves, Rental Manager
781.437.1110  |  ralves@alpsweb.com
Michael J “Tex“ Teixeira, Warehouse Manager
781.437.1112  |  mteixeira@alpsweb.com
Steven Williams, Rental Associate
781-437-1111  |  swilliams @alpsweb.com

Sales

Christopher Souza, Sales and Systems Manager
781.437.1120  |  csouza@alpsweb.com
Monica Gagliardi, Sales Associate/Office Assistant
781.437.1121  |  mgagliardi@alpsweb.com
SeifAllah Salotto-Cristobal, Sales Associate
781.437.1123  |  ssalotto-cristobal@alpsweb.com

Systems Installations

Christopher Souza, Sales and Systems Manager
781.437.1120  |  csouza@alpsweb.com
Kathleen Maynard, Service Manager / Project Manager
781.437.1140  |  kmaynard@alpsweb.com
Paul DeRocher, Systems Integrator
781.437.1122  |  pderocher@alpsweb.com
Ethan Gilson, Rigging Specialist
781.437.1134  |  egilson@alpsweb.com

Events

Daniel Clawson, Vice President, Events
781.437.1130  |  dclawson@alpsweb.com
Alexander Cheng, Lighting Designer
781.437.1132  |  acheng@alpsweb.com
Christopher Flynn, Lighting Designer
781.437.1133  |  cflynn@alpsweb.com
Alex Bombard-Fitch, Lighting Designer
781.437.1131  |  abombard@alpsweb.com
Michael Barczys, Lighting Designer
781.437.1135  |  mbarczys@alpsweb.com
Jenn DeSutter, Events Administrator/Labor Coordinator
781-437-1136  |  jdesutter@alpsweb.com

Service & Repairs

Kathleen Maynard, Service Manager / Project Manager
781.437.1140  |  kmaynard@alpsweb.com
Richard Gagliardi, Service Foreman
781.437.1141  |  rgagliardi@alpsweb.com
Brian Guiry, Service Associate
781.437.1142  |  bguiry@alpsweb.com

Steven Way, President
781.437.1104  |  sway@alpsweb.com
Jim deVeer, Executive Vice President / Senior Partner
781.437.1103  |  jdeveer@alpsweb.com
Chad Winship, Company Manager
781.437.1105  |  cwinship@alpsweb.com
Dona Avery-Booth, Office Manager
781.437.1101  |  dbooth@alpsweb.com